The 7 Chakras – Come learn how the 7 Chakras work together and ending with a meditation to bring them all in harmony

Write a review
Cost: $10.00 plus GST
DATE: October 4, 2018
TIME: 7pm to 8:30pm
LOCATION: within Neal's Yard Remedies Flagship Store.  Suite 130, 2207 4th Street SW, Calgary Alberta T2S 1X1 
PARKING: street parking is free after 6pm
WHAT TO BRING: a yoga mat, a pillow or blanket.  Something you will be able to lay on comfortably.
This is the final session and is tying all the Chakras together.
The 7 Chakras are about connecting to each of the Chakras, the body connection to the Chakra, the oneness of Earth, Universe and you.  The Power of 3-2-1 You will learn about how all 7 Chakras work together, and how one Chakra can draw energy from other Chakras.  You will learn how to quickly determine if it is out of balance.  We will use a new method of checking each Chakra to see if it is in balance.  Mary Anne was taught this new method thru an Indian Guru (that is what she calls him), who is a guide that started teaching her in July 2017 how to look at the Chakras in a new way.
Mary Anne Stovka is a certified Chakra Healer.  She has many years of experience working with the Chakra system within a persons body and thru all the persons subtle bodies within their Aura.
Tonight, we will discuss:
-       Location of the Chakra on your body
-       What organs are associated with it
-       What color is associated with it
-       Which planet(s) is associated with it
-       What Angel is associated with it
-       How to identify if it’s going to fast or to slow
-       Questions to ask for each chakra
-       Life issues if the Chakra is out of balance
-       Which essential oil to use to balance it
-       Which crystals to use to balance it
-       Physical activities to use to balance it
-       Spiritual activities to use to balance it
-       What affirmations can be used to balance it
You will go home with an information sheet on the above.
A meditation on all the Chakras to bring all your Chakras into balance so they are all communicating in synchronicity with all the chakras, your physical, mental, emotional, spiritual, etherical and astral bodies all within your Aura.
No details
No details